SFMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SFMA is governed by a Board of Directors. Association by-laws allow for the Board to have from 9 to 30 members, each elected to a term of 3 years by the membership.

The three year terms are staggered so that 1/3 of the board rotates each year and are announced at the Annual Meeting in September. Board members must be employees of member companies in good standing. The Board then selects the officers.

Each board member contributes a great deal of time and expertise to assure the smooth running of the Association. The Board Meetings are a place where leaders come together to make leadership decisions affecting the manufacturing industry. If you have any questions about the SFMA Board of Directors contact SFMA President, June Wolfe at jwolfe@sfma.org

Jim Birch, SFMA Chair
JL Audio
Human Resource Director
10369 N. Commerce Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 443-1100
jbirch@jlaudio.com

Steve Rehard, SFMA Vice Chair
ACR Electronics
VP Commercial & Compliance
5757 Ravenswood Road
Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33312
(954) 981-3333
steve.rehard@acrartex.com

Ana Sasmiresan, SFMA Vice Chair
Randstad SF Manufacturing & Logistics
Area Vice President
Miami Dade, Broward and
Palm Beach Counties
(954) 928-0699
ana.sasmiresan@randstadusa.com

Teri M. Kaye, CPA, Treasurer
Daszkal Bolton LLP
Tax Services Partner
490 Sawgrass Corp. Parkway, #200
Sunrise FL 33325
561-886-5262
tkaye@dbllp.com

Mario Portillo
Actavis Laboratories – FL, Inc. (A Teva Co.)
Associate Dir. Project Management
4955 Orange Drive
Davie, FL 33314
954-585-1423
mario.portilloaltamirano@actavis.com

Betsy McGee
ADI Metal
President
2930 SW 2nd Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale Florida 33315
(954) 523-6474
betsy@adimetal.com

Donna Bean
Bolton Medical, Inc
Vice President HR
799 International Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33325
(954) 626-5133
dbean@boltonmedical.com

Matthew Rocco
Broward College
Coordinator, Corp. Training
6400 N.W. 6th Way, Rm. 169
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 201-7814
mrocco@broward.edu

Victor Pakhomov
Citibank
VP Relationship Manager
1401 W. Commercial Blvd. #170
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 958-8524
vitaly.pakhomov@citi.com

David Hammond
CSI International Inc.
CEO
6700 N. Andrews Ave. #400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 308-4304
dhammond@CSIInternational.com

Alan Garey
Decimal Engineering, Inc.
President
2640 N. Powerline Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 975-7992
algarey@decimal.net

Connie Ribeaux
FedEx Services
Senior Strategic Manager
5341 NW 33rd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 497-2633
caribeaux@fedex.com

Joe Acquaviva
Florida Power & Light
Exec. Acct. Manager
7201 Cypress Road
Plantation, FL 33317
(954) 327-3170
Joe_Acquaviva@fpl.com

David Gonzalez
Hoerbiger Corporation of America
Human Resource Manager
3350 Gateway Drive
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 623-2013
david.gonzalez@hoerbiger.com

Donna Hoover
Hoover Pumping Systems
Executive Vice President
2801 N. Powerline Rd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
954-582-7253
donna@hooverpumping.com

Rick Neyman
Insurance Office of America
Managing Partner
2056 VIsta Parkway #350
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 683-8383
rick.neyman@ioausa.com

Jerry Bridgewater
KSM Electronics
Business Strat. Planning/Special Projects
5607 Hiatus Rd., Suite 600
Tamarac, FL 33321
(954) 971-5900
jbridgewater05@gmail.com

Vincent Yarina
Langan Eng. & Environ. Services
Senior Assoc./Vice President
100 E. Broward Blvd, Suite 110
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33301
954-320-2100
vyarina@langan.com

Alfred J. Malefatto
Lewis, Longman & Walker
Attorney
515 North Flagler Dr., #1500
W. Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 640-0820
amalefatto@llw-law.com

Erika Marshall
Lockheed Martin
Senior Operations Manager
100 East 17th Street
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
(561) 494-2318
erika.marshall@lmco.com

Adelino Rivera
The Nature’s Bounty Company
Site Dir. Mfg., Southeast Region
851 Broken Sound Pkwy
Boca Raton, FL, 33487
(954) 363-1481
arivera@nbty.com

James Crane
Propulsion Technologies International, LLC
Plant Leader
15301 SW 29th St,
Miramar, FL 33027
(786) 999-0601
james.crane@ge.com

Ivaldo Pacheco
Sancilio & Company
Production Director
2129 N. Congress Ave
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
(561) 847-2302
ipacheco@sancilio.com

Tara Matthews
Stryker
Manager of Advanced Operations
2555 Davie Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
305-495-9639
tara.matthews@stryker.com

Juan Pablo Camargo
Techno Aerospace
President
1865 NE 144 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
(305) 945 2220
juanpablo.camargo@technoaerospace.com

Frank Montgomery
TimBar Packaging & Display
Sales Manager
3500 N.W. 110th Street
Miami, FL 33167
(305) 685-8956
fmontgomery@timbar.com

Chris Estevez
TUCCI Worldwide
Vice President Operations
2900 NW 35th Street
Miami, FL 33142
(305) 636-7885
cestevez@Tuuci.com

Luis Gonzalez-Mendez
Trividia Health
Process & Engineering Dir.
2400 N.W. 55th Court
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
(800) 342-7226 ext. 4489
LGonzalez-Mendez
@niprodiagnostics.com