SFMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SFMA is governed by a Board of Directors. Association by-laws allow for the Board to have from 9 to 30 members, each elected to a term of 3 years by the membership.

The three year terms are staggered so that 1/3 of the board rotates each year and are announced at the Annual Meeting in September. Board members must be employees of member companies in good standing. The Board then selects the officers.

Each board member contributes a great deal of time and expertise to assure the smooth running of the Association. The Board Meetings are a place where leaders come together to make leadership decisions affecting the manufacturing industry. If you have any questions about the SFMA Board of Directors contact SFMA President, Matthew Rocco at mrocco@sfma.org

Jim Birch, SFMA Chair
JL Audio
Human Resource Director
10369 N. Commerce Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 443-1100
jbirch@jlaudio.com

Vice Chair Vacant

Ana Sasmiresan, SFMA Vice Chair
Randstad SF Manufacturing & Logistics
Area Vice President
Miami Dade, Broward and
Palm Beach Counties
(954) 928-0699
ana.sasmiresan@randstadusa.com

Teri M. Kaye, CPA, Treasurer
Daszkal Bolton LLP
Tax Services Partner
490 Sawgrass Corp. Parkway, #200
Sunrise FL 33325
561-886-5262
tkaye@dbllp.com

Richard Horn
ACR Electronics
5757 Ravenswood Rd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954) 981-3333 x2121
richard.horn@acrartex.com

Mario Portillo
Actavis Laboratories – FL, Inc. (A Teva Co.)
Associate Dir. Project Management
4955 Orange Drive
Davie, FL 33314
954-585-1423
mario.portilloaltamirano@actavis.com

Betsy McGee
ADI Metal
President
2930 SW 2nd Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale Florida 33315
(954) 523-6474
betsy@adimetal.com

Donna Bean
Bolton Medical, Inc
Vice President HR
799 International Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33325
(954) 626-5133
dbean@boltonmedical.com

Mary Rousseau
Broward College
Associate Dean, SCM
1930 SW 145th Avenue
Room 224b
Miramar, FL 33027
mroussea@broward.edu

Joseph Regan
Cardinal Health – Cordis
14201 NW 60th Avenue
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
(786) 313-8507
joseph.regan@cardinalhealth.com

Victor Pakhomov
Citibank
VP Relationship Manager
1401 W. Commercial Blvd. #170
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 958-8524
vitaly.pakhomov@citi.com

David Hammond
CSI International Inc.
CEO
6700 N. Andrews Ave. #400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 308-4304
dhammond@CSIInternational.com

Alan Garey
Decimal Engineering, Inc.
President
2640 N. Powerline Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 975-7992
algarey@decimal.net

Connie Ribeaux
FedEx Services
Senior Strategic Manager
5341 NW 33rd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 497-2633
caribeaux@fedex.com

Joe Acquaviva
Florida Power & Light
Exec. Acct. Manager
7201 Cypress Road
Plantation, FL 33317
(954) 327-3170
Joe_Acquaviva@fpl.com

David Gonzalez
Hoerbiger Corporation of America
Human Resource Manager
3350 Gateway Drive
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 623-2013
david.gonzalez@hoerbiger.com

Donna Hoover
Hoover Pumping Systems
Executive Vice President
2801 N. Powerline Rd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
954-582-7253
donna@hooverpumping.com

Brian Lewis
Insurance Office of America
Risk Management Specialist
2056 VIsta Parkway #350
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-868-9002
brian.lewis@ioausa.com

Jerry Bridgewater
KSM Electronics
Business Strat. Planning
5607 Hiatus Rd., Suite 600
Tamarac, FL 33321
(954) 258-0270
jbridgewater05@gmail.com

Vincent Yarina
Langan Eng. & Environ. Services
Senior Assoc./Vice President
100 E. Broward Blvd, Suite 110
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33301
954-320-2100
vyarina@langan.com

Adam Moran
Lockheed Martin
Senior Operations Manager
100 East 17th Street
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
(561) 494-2318
adam.m.moran@lmco.com

Adelino Rivera
The Nature’s Bounty Company
Site Dir. Mfg., Southeast Region
851 Broken Sound Pkwy
Boca Raton, FL, 33487
(954) 363-1481
arivera@nbty.com

Len Davis
Propulsion Technologies International, LLC
Plant Leader
15301 SW 29th St,
Miramar, FL 33027
(786) 999-0601
len.davis@ge.com

Tara Matthews
Stryker
Manager of Advanced Operations
2555 Davie Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
305-495-9639
tara.matthews@stryker.com

Juan Pablo Camargo
Techno Aerospace
President
1865 NE 144 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
(305) 945 2220
juanpablo.camargo@technoaerospace.com

Chris Estevez
TUCCI Worldwide
Vice President Operations
2900 NW 35th Street
Miami, FL 33142
(305) 636-7885
cestevez@Tuuci.com

Luis Gonzalez-Mendez
Trividia Health
Process & Engineering Dir.
2400 N.W. 55th Court
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
(800) 342-7226 ext. 4489
LGonzalez-Mendez
@niprodiagnostics.com